fill
fill
Christina Weiner
cweiner@weichert.com
Licensed: Sales Associate
Cell: 917-848-4301

Short Hills
505 Millburn Avenue
Short Hills, NJ 07078
(973) 376-4545
fill
fill
fill
fill
Christina Weiner
cweiner@
weichert.com

Licensed: Sales Associate
Cell: 917-848-4301

Short Hills
505 Millburn Avenue
Short Hills, NJ 07078
(973) 376-4545
fill
fill
fill
Short Hills
505 Millburn Avenue
Short Hills, NJ 07078
Main Office:
(973) 376-4545
Office FAX:
(973) 912-0072


fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyer FAQs
fill
Home Purchase Guide
fill
Home-Buying Mistakes
fill
Seller FAQs
fill
Selling for Top Dollar!
fill
Selling First Impressions
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
About Weichert
fill
fill
fill
Site Name Link Description
Christina's Handpicked Pins From Pinterest www.pinterest.com/njhomeideas Great ideas for every aspect of your home, handpicked by Christina. Organizing ideas, cleaning, decorating and gardening.
Christina's Facebook Blog www.facebook.com/christinaweinerrealestate Cool Real Estate Stuff. The latest on buying, selling and everything in-between. Short Hills & Livingston NJ area real estate.
Benjamin Moore www.benjaminmoore.com Top notch resource for all things color. Project ideas, color chart, expert advice of color combinations.
Pottery Barn Decorating Blog http://blog.potterybarn.com/category/decorating-tips-how-to/diy/ Great ideas to enhance your home decor
Home Decorators www.homedecorators.com/ Furniture and decorating catalog
Ballard Designs www.ballarddesigns.com Furniture and decorating catalog
Home Depot www.homedepot.com/c/diy_projects_and_ideas DIY Projects for your home
Weichert Financial www.weichertfinancial.com/default.asp?connection=gsm&entity=231671 Link to my Gold Services Manager, Alex Arcelay

* Weichert is not responsible for the content of web sites other than www.weichertagentpages.com. We do not endorse or promote any web sites found through links on this page. However, please contact us if you find a broken link or inappropriate content on this page.